Iran Rial(IRR) To United States Dollar(USD)

Iran Rial(IRR) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Iran Rial(IRR) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Iran Rial(IRR) To United States Dollar(USD) From Friday 22/11/2019 To Saturday 14/12/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Iran Rial(IRR)

Iran Rial(IRR) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Iran Rial(IRR) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 05/12/2019 - Saturday 14/12/2019
Date Iran Rial United States Dollar History
Saturday 14/12/2019 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 14/12/2019
Friday 13/12/2019 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 13/12/2019
Thursday 12/12/2019 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 12/12/2019
Wednesday 11/12/2019 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 11/12/2019
Tuesday 10/12/2019 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 10/12/2019
Monday 09/12/2019 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 09/12/2019
Sunday 08/12/2019 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 08/12/2019
Saturday 07/12/2019 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 07/12/2019
Friday 06/12/2019 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 06/12/2019
Thursday 05/12/2019 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 05/12/2019
Wednesday 04/12/2019 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 04/12/2019
Tuesday 03/12/2019 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 03/12/2019
Monday 02/12/2019 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 02/12/2019
Sunday 01/12/2019 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 01/12/2019
Saturday 30/11/2019 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 30/11/2019
Friday 29/11/2019 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 29/11/2019
Thursday 28/11/2019 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 28/11/2019
Wednesday 27/11/2019 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 27/11/2019
Tuesday 26/11/2019 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 26/11/2019
Monday 25/11/2019 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 25/11/2019
Sunday 24/11/2019 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 24/11/2019
Saturday 23/11/2019 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 23/11/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Iran Rial(IRR) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair