Iran Rial(IRR) To United States Dollar(USD)

Iran Rial(IRR) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Iran Rial(IRR) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Iran Rial(IRR) To United States Dollar(USD) From Wednesday 04/11/2020 To Thursday 26/11/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Iran Rial(IRR)

Iran Rial(IRR) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Iran Rial(IRR) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 17/11/2020 - Thursday 26/11/2020
Date Iran Rial United States Dollar History
Thursday 26/11/2020 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 26/11/2020
Wednesday 25/11/2020 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 25/11/2020
Tuesday 24/11/2020 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 24/11/2020
Monday 23/11/2020 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 23/11/2020
Sunday 22/11/2020 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 22/11/2020
Saturday 21/11/2020 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 21/11/2020
Friday 20/11/2020 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 20/11/2020
Thursday 19/11/2020 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 19/11/2020
Wednesday 18/11/2020 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 18/11/2020
Tuesday 17/11/2020 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 17/11/2020
Monday 16/11/2020 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 16/11/2020
Sunday 15/11/2020 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 15/11/2020
Saturday 14/11/2020 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 14/11/2020
Friday 13/11/2020 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 13/11/2020
Thursday 12/11/2020 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 12/11/2020
Wednesday 11/11/2020 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 11/11/2020
Tuesday 10/11/2020 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 10/11/2020
Monday 09/11/2020 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 09/11/2020
Sunday 08/11/2020 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 08/11/2020
Saturday 07/11/2020 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 07/11/2020
Friday 06/11/2020 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 06/11/2020
Thursday 05/11/2020 1 IRR = 2.0E-5 USD IRR USD rate 05/11/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Iran Rial(IRR) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair